Purchase Order Verification
Unfortunately, some orders may be marked as "possible fraud". When this happens, we require our "Order Verification File" be completed before we can proceed.
This is kept secured and never shared, except to authorities in fraud cases. Once order is completed, all information is destroyed.
Should you wish to not complete the form or have extenuating circumstances, please contact us.